Free songs

Next Round

Leader Board

Travis Lindorff (Holden Commodore VT) 175

Gavin Ross (Holden Commodore VT) 166

Kane Baxter-Smith (Ford Falcon AU) 157

Luke Westall (Ford Falcon AU) 134

Matthew Palmer (Holden Commodore VT) 131

Chris Lillis (Holden Commodore VT) 115

Rick Gill (Ford Falcon AU) 105

Harley Phelan (Holden Commodore VT) 96

Mark Primmer (Ford Falcon AU) 89

Tony Auddino (Ford Falcon AU) 86


It's Holden vs Ford at it's best - it's the Dial Before You Dig Australian Super Six Touring Car Series (Previously known as the Saloon Car Series) . Six cylinder powered Commodores and Falcons going head to head on the circuits around Australia.

Past champions include drivers like Matt Lovell, Tim Rowse, Shawn Jamieson, Clint Harvey, Tony Evangelou, Steve Kwiatkowski and, of course, the five time champ Bruce "Mr. Saloon Car" Heinrich. All have revelled in the competitive atmosphere and intense racing we provide.

Affordable, entertaining and some of the most competitive racing you will ever see, the Australian Saloon Car Series is raw, exciting, action packed motorsport at it's best! Please browse our website and contact us for more information!

Latest News